You can view the official unveiling by clicking on the webcast below at 8pm CET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST. Over the next few hours we will update this page as futher information and images are revelead.

UPDATE: For those of you that missed the webcast (and you didn’t miss much!), there will be a recorded version available shortly. In the meantime, here are the first pictures of the new F10 based 5-series saloon.

Whilst we wait for UK-specific details, you can browse the US press release via the following link:

Also why not take a look through the video below, which offers a virtual tour of the new 5-series.


Written By

Avatar
Steve Davies

Steve is an investor, private equity advisor and former Partner at KPMG, PwC and Bain.   Most importantly he's a life-long car enthusiast, mountain biker and active sports enthusiast. He designs and builds technology platforms and is the architect behind Transmission.

More from this author

Try These Next

Stories we think you'll enjoy

Privacy Preference Center

%d bloggers like this: